By G. W. Thomas

Gary Thomas brings us a 4 part serial, part horror yarn, part two-fister!  Doc Savage from hell!

Be afraid, be very afraid!  In a nightmare post-disaster future of Spinners, Leepers and Sliders (oh, my), mewling monsters lurk behind every door, and a small but well-armed band of survivors fights for their very lives...their only hope to be found in the sinister secret of...Pennyeyes!
Episode 1: Four Becomes Five (Nov 28)
Episode 2: Green Death! (Dec 4)
Episode 3: River Battle! (Dec 12)
Episode 4: Sanctuary! (Dec 19...Conclusion!)


Back to Pulp and Dagger Webzine